Finance Masters/Welcome

From DBS Applicant Gateway

Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Welcome from the Administrative Team and Programme Director

We are delighted that you have chosen to study for your Masters degree here in Durham.  If you have any questions regarding your programme please do not hesitate to contact us using our generic email address business.masters@durham.ac.uk

Castle and flowers.jpg

Thomas Renstrom - Programme Director

Thomas photograph.jpg                  Email:  T.I.Renstrom@durham.ac.uk     Telephone:  +44 (0) 191 334 6369     Durham University Website

Judith Lines - Programme Manager

Jude2017.JPGEmail:  Judith.Lines@durham.ac.uk     Telephone:  +44 (0) 191 334 5134


Hayley Hewitson - Programme Co-ordinator

Dec4hw photo.jpgEmail:  Hayley.Hewitson@durham.ac.uk     Telephone:  +44 (0) 191 334 5534



Alison Fairlamb - Programme Administrator

Ali.JPGEmail:  Alison.Fairlamb@durham.ac.uk     Telephone:  +44 (0) 191 334 5069



Anita Spence - Programme Administrator

New Image.JPGEmail:  anita.spence@durham.ac.uk     Telephone:  +44 (0) 191 334 5175



Ashlee Bennett - Administrative Assistant

AshleeBennett.jpgEmail:  Ashlee.Bennett@durham.ac.uk    Telephone:  +44 (0) 191 334 7299



Pauline Dowson-Pounder - Programme Co-ordinator (International)

   Pauline Dowson.jpg        Email: business.studyabroad@durham.ac.uk Telephone: +44 (0) 191 334 5556


General Information

Today's weather

Click here for information on today's weather in Durham

Address

Durham University Business School

Mill Hill Lane

Durham

DH1 3LB

United Kingdom


Other Useful Email Addresses

The email address for which you may need to request a standard letter - whether this be for a bank account or a mobile phone store. Please remember to request these in advance as these can take 10 days to prepare by Student Registry

verification.requests@durham.ac.uk


The email address for which you will need in order to query your tuition fees:

tuitionfees.query@durham.ac.uk

Personal tools
Namespaces
Variants
Actions
Navigation